2017-2018

Rob Voors, President

Paul Heredia, President Elect

Jim Riley, Vice President & Programs

Gene Murabito, Treasurer

Andrea Miller, Secretary

COMMITTEES

Club Officer Nominations – Dr. Pat Bushman / (562) 430-3074 / patbushman@verizon.net

Stanton School Inter Club Planning – Jim Mussenden / (626) 926-4770 / jwmussenden@yahoo.com

IT/Web – Cindy Romero / (626) 852-4813 / cromero@cityofglendora.org

Membership (President Elect) – Paul Heredia / (626) 422-3149 / pheredia@mail.cvhp.org

Newsletter – La Shawn Butler and Dave Culp / (626) 914-8230 / newsletter@glendorakiwanis.com

Programs (Vice President) – Jim Riley /(626) 695-9056 / jriley1021@aol.com

Scholarships – Art Ludwick / (626) 335-9535 / ludwicka@aol.com

Social Director – Diane Norman / (626) 963-3586 / dianenorman1@verizon.net & Andrea Miller / (951) 347-3788 / amiller@cityofglendora.org